Contact Us

Luna Beach Interiors offers you the finest in home furnishings and professional home design services along the Gulf Coast with the ultimate in personal service.

Write to us

    Find us on:

    Luna Beach Interiors

    24701 Canal Road Orange Beach, AL 36561
    Tel: 251.960.5862
    www.lunabeachinteriors.com

    Hours of Operation:

    Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Saturday: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

    Eileen C. Meilunas

    President:

    eileen@lunabeachinteriors.com

    Michael Meilunas

    Vice President

    Tiffany Boatright

    Manager of Accounting and Administration:

    tiffany@lunabeachinteriors.com

    Denise Parrott

    Administrative Coordinator:

    denise@lunabeachinteriors.com

    Kayla Sparks

    Special Projects Coordinator:

    kayla@lunabeachinteriors.com

    Jason Stack

    Warehouse and Delivery Manager:

    jason@lunabeachinteriors.com

    Cheryl Cortinas

    Interior Designer:

    cheryl@lunabeachinteriors.com

    Jacqueline Taylor Franklin

    Interior Designer:

    jacqueline@lunabeachinteriors.com

    Madison Hales Taylor

    Interior Designer:

    madison@lunabeachinteriors.com

    Alisha Coxage

    Model Home Stager:

    alisha@lunabeachinteriors.com

    Macie Rybka

    Model Home Stager:

    macie@lunabeachinteriors.com