Contact Us

Luna Beach Interiors offers you the finest in home furnishings and professional home design services along the Gulf Coast with the ultimate in personal service.

Write to us

    Find us on:

     

    Luna Beach Interiors

    24701 Canal Road, Orange Beach, AL 36561
    Tel: 251.960.5862
    www.lunabeachinteriors.com

    Hours of Operation:

    Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Saturday: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

    Eileen C. Meilunas

    Owner and Interior Designer:

    eileen@lunabeachinteriors.com

    Michael Meilunas

    Vice President

    Brian Bonning

    Director of Operations: 

    brian@lunabeachinteriors.com

    Colin Walsh

    Accounting Manager: 

    colin@lunabeachinteriors.com

    Cheryl Cortinas

    Interior Designer:

    cheryl@lunabeachinteriors.com

    Jacqueline Taylor Franklin

    Interior Designer:

    jacqueline@lunabeachinteriors.com

    Camilla Moreira

    Model Home Stager:

    camilla@lunabeachinteriors.com

    Kaitlyn McCurdy

    Model Home Stager:

    kaitlyn@lunabeachinteriors.com

    Denise Parrott

    Model Home Stager:

    denise@lunabeachinteriors.com

    Jenna Walter

    Model Home Installer

    Madison Taylor

    Interior Designer - Luna Dorm:

    madison@lunabeachinteriors.com

    Jason Stack

    Warehouse and Delivery Manager:

    jason@lunabeachinteriors.com

    Mary Kay Meilunas

    Chief Administrative Officer:

    marykay@lunabeachinteriors.com

    Kayla Sparks

    Administrative Supervisor:

    kayla@lunabeachinteriors.com

    Johanna Hutto

    Administrative Coordinator - Commercial Team:

    johanna@lunabeachinteriors.com

    Brandy Rollin

    Administrative & Receiving Coordinator:

    brandy@lunabeachinteriors.com