Contact Us

Luna Beach Interiors offers you the finest in home furnishings and professional home design services along the Gulf Coast with the ultimate in personal service.

Write to us

Find us on:

Luna Beach Interiors

24701 Canal Road Orange Beach, AL 36561
Tel: 251.960.5862
www.lunabeachinteriors.com

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 4 pm

Eileen C. Meilunas

President: eileen@lunabeachinteriors.com

Michael Meilunas

Vice President

Mary Kay Meilunas

Chief Administrative Officer: marykay@lunabeachinteriors.com

Cheryl Cortinas

Interior Designer: cheryl@lunabeachinteriors.com

Jacqueline Taylor Franklin

Interior Designer: jacqueline@lunabeachinteriors.com

Denise Parrott

Design Assistant: denise@lunabeachinteriors.com

Allison McDorman

Design Assistant: allison@lunabeachinteriors.com

Melissa Rivera

Administrative Coordinator: melissa@lunabeachinteriors.com

Jason Stack

Warehouse Manager: Jason@lunabeachinteriors.com